1001 Office Park Road, Suite 105
West Des Moines, Iowa  50265
Phone/Fax:  515-440-6057


Home

Members

Apply for Membership

Calendar of Events

News

Conference Registration

Benefits

Board of Directors

Licensing Boards

Contact Us

Iowa Hearing Association
Board of Directors 2019-2020
:

       
  PRESIDENT:
Annette Redman (2021)
New Sound Hearing
3138 Kimball Ave
Waterloo, IA 50702

Work Phone:  319-830-7020
Fax: 319-272-2503
Email: annette_redman@starkeyhearcare.com
 
  PRESIDENT-ELECT:
Vacant
   
 
  TREASURER:
Steve Harrison (2020)
Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE, Ste 110
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402
Work Phone:  319-378-8077

Email: stephenharrison@frasierenterprises.com
 
  SECRETARY:
Angela Mollenhoff (2020)
Mercy One ENT
516 Division St., Ste. 105.
Cedar Falls 50613
Work Phone:  319-268-3000

Email: angela.mollenhoff@mercyhealth.com
 
  PAST PRESIDENT:
Cory Popelka (2020)

Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402

Work Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 319-378-8078
Email: cpopelka@mefrasier.com
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Greg Moore (2020)
Moore Hearing Clinic
1317 N. Court
Ottumwa, IA  52501
Work Phone:  641-683-3277
Fax:  641-683-3458
Email: 
hearmore@aol.com
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Robyn Ritchey (2021)
Wolfe Clinic
309 E Church St.
Marshalltown, IA  50158
Work Phone:  641-754-6263
Fax:  641-752-5857
Email: 
robyn1113@yahoo.com
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Laura Popelka (2021)
Miracle ear
921 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402
Work Phone:  319-378-8077
Fax: 319-378-8078  
Email: lpopelka@frasierenterprises.com
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Helen Royer (2021)
Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd. NE, Ste 200
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402
Work Phone:  319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
Email: hroyer@beltonecr.com
 
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Amy Melik-Israyelyan (2021)
Beltone of Iowa
Hearing Doctors of Iowa
1810 SW White Birch Circle, Ste. 104
Ankeny, IA  50023
Work Phone:  319-242-2209
Fax:
Email: amymhis@gmail.com
 
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Bev Thomas
1001 Office Park Rd, Suite 105
West Des Moines, IA  50265
Work Phone:  515-440-6057
Fax:  515-440-6055
Email: 
apmsthomas@aol.com