1001 Office Park Road, Suite 105
West Des Moines, Iowa  50265
Phone:  515-440-6057
Fax: 515-440-6055


Home

Members

Apply for Membership

Calendar of Events

News

Conference Registration

Benefits

Board of Directors

Licensing Boards

Contact Us

Iowa Hearing Association
Board of Directors 2017-2018
:

       
  PRESIDENT:
Helen Royer (2017)

Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd. NE, Ste 200
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402

Work Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
Email: hroyer@beltonecr.com
 
  PRESIDENT-ELECT:
Cory Popelka (2017)
Miracle Ear
4330 Czech Lane, Ste. A-4
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402

Work Phone:  319-378-8077
Fax: 319-378-8078
Email: cpopelka@mefraiser.com
 
  TREASURER:
Steve Harrison (2018)
Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd. NE #200
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402
Work Phone:  319-393-8994
Fax:  319-393-0895
Email: sharrison@beltonecr.com
 
  SECRETARY:
Angela Mollenhoff (2018)
Hearing Unlimited
3138 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo, IA  50701
Work Phone:  319-234-4360

Email: 
amollenhoff@aah.net
 
  PAST PRESIDENT:
Monica Duve (2017)

Killean Aud. & HAC
3343 Center Grove Dr., Ste I-B
Dubuque, IA 52003

Work Phone: 563-583-5711
Fax: 563-583-6076
Email: mduve2@gmail.com
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Greg Moore (2018)
Moore Hearing Clinic
1317 N. Court
Ottumwa, IA  52501
Work Phone:  641-683-3277
Fax:  641-683-3458
Email: 
hearmore@aol.com
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Robyn Ritchey (2017)
Wolfe Clinic
309 E Church St.
Marshalltown, IA  50158
Work Phone:  319-234-4360
Fax:  319-272-5825
Email: 
robyn1113@yahoo.com
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Cathie Dangelser (2017)
Wolfe Clinic
2020 Philadelphia
Ames, IA  50010
Work Phone:  866-642-8142 x7700
Fax: n/a  
Email: 
cdangelser@wolfeclinic.com
 
  DIRECTOR AT LARGE:
Annette Redman (2017)
Iowa Hearing Center
2055 Kimball Ave Ste 300
Waterloo, IA 50702
Work Phone:  319-272-2500
Fax:  319-272-2503
Email: 
aredman@aah.net
 
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Bev Thomas
1001 Office Park Rd, Suite 105
West Des Moines, IA  50265
Work Phone:  515-440-6057
Fax:  515-440-6055
Email: 
apmsthomas@aol.com