1001 Office Park Road, Suite 105
West Des Moines, Iowa  50265
Phone/Fax:  515-440-6057


Home

Members

Apply for Membership

Calendar of Events

News

Conference Registration

Benefits

Board of Directors

Licensing Boards

Contact Us

IHA Members
Please click here to update your IHA contact information

   
Mark Bakkum BC-HIS Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd NE #200
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
mbakkum@beltonecr.com
 
Martha Bennett Morningside Audiology
6113 Whispering Creek Dr. Ste. A
Sioux City , IA ,   51106
Phone: 507-995-2693
Fax: 
morningside.audiology@gmail.com
 
Sandra Brune Concept by IA Hearing Ctrs.
1346 Southview Lane
Swisher , IA ,   52338
Phone: 319-363-0867
Fax: 
sandyb@iowahearing.com
 
Matthew Bull Miracle Ear
1631 4th St. SW
Mason City , IA ,   50401
Phone: 641-424-0771
Fax: 641-424-4143
mbull@frasierenterprises.com
 
Monty Burke Miracle Ear
26727 Wren Road
Hinton , IA ,   51024
Phone: 712-454-5055
Fax: 
Mlburke@mtcnet.net
 
Amy Canine AuD GN Resound
19505 Farnam St.
Elkhorn , NE ,   68022
Phone: 952-762-8211
Fax: 952-769-8211
acanine@gnresound.com
 
Tiffany Carriker Miracle Ear
801 Fox Run Drive
Oskaloosa , IA ,   52577
Phone: 641-684-6248
Fax: 
tcarriker2007@gmail.com
 
Dean Clapsaddle Clapsaddle Hearing Aids
604 Buddy Holly Place
Clear Lake , IA ,   50428
Phone: 641-357-2440
Fax: 
cclapsaddle@cltel.net
 
Richard Connor BC-HIS Miracle Ear
111 Star Street Ste. 103
Mankato , MN ,   56001
Phone: 507-388-5624
Fax: 
rconnor@frasierenterprises.com
 
Betty Davis NB-HIS Miracle Ear
10440 N. 189th Ave
Bennington , NE ,   68007
Phone: 402-502-8103
Fax: 402-289-1809
bettyldavis@frasierenterprises.com
 
Jim DeGooyer HIS Degooyer Hearing Aid Service
607 S. Carroll St. Box 243
Rock Rapids , IA ,   51246-0243
Phone: 712-472-3698
Fax: 712-472-3698
degoohas@premieronline.net
 
Larry Dellwo MA Storm Lake Hearing Aid Service
107 W. 5th
Storm Lake , IA ,   50588
Phone: 712-732-3775
Fax: 
info@stormlakehearingaid.com
 
Ryan Denny Au.D. CCC-K Greater Regional Health
1575 140 Street
Creston , IA ,   50801
Phone: 641-782-8539
Fax: 
drdenny@greaterregional.org
 
Jessica Dimmick Hearing Doctors of Iowa
7212 Longboat Drive
Johnston , IA ,   50131
Phone: 515-964-1134
Fax: 
jdimmick.aud@gmail.com
 
Robin Doan BC-HIS Miracle Ear
3160 8th St. SW
Altoona , IA ,   50009
Phone: 515-957-9667
Fax: 515-967-4192
rdoan@frasierenterprises.com
 
Eli Duberow Miracle Ear
700 E 23rd St. Suite 2B
Fremont , NE ,   68025
Phone: 402-915-0013
Fax: 
emdube@gmail.com
 
Tyler Duraes AuD CCC-A Hearing Doctors of Iowa
1810 SW Birch Circle Ste. 104
Ankeny , IA ,   50023
Phone: 515-964-1134
Fax: 
tylerduraes@gmail.com
 
Monica Duve AuD Killean Aud. & HACs
3343 Center Grove Dr. Ste.H
Dubuque , IA ,   52003
Phone: 563-583-5711
Fax: 563-583-6076
mduve2@gmail.com
 
Mandy Erpelding Miracle Ear
3500 Dodge St. Ste. 105
Dubuque , IA ,   52001
Phone: 563-583-2007
Fax: 563-583-6519
merpelding@frasierenterprises.com
 
Jayson Fierstine HIS HAD Restore HAC LLC
1317 20th Street
Lamont , IA ,   50650
Phone: 563-875-0005
Fax: 
restorehearing@gmail.com
 
Kristi Foster HIS Mahaska Hearing Aid Center
714 A Avenue West
Oskaloosa , IA ,   52577
Phone: 641-673-5643
Fax: 641-673-5643
mahaskahearing@gmail.com
 
Jordan Frentress NB-HIS Miracle Ear
4916 Holcomb Ave.
Des Moines , IA ,   50310
Phone: 515-278-2517
Fax: 515-331-1404
jfrentress@fraiserenterprises.com
 
Tamarra Friedrichsen AuD Killean Aud. & HAC
206 4th Ave S
Clinton , IA ,   52732
Phone: 563-242-7852
Fax: 563-242-0452
troths11@gmail.com
 
Catherine Nelson Grange AuD Hearing Health Centers
119 E. 5th St.
Box 17 , Sp ,   IA
Phone: 50301
Fax: 712-262-7774
712-262-6758
 
Cameron Graykowski Miracle Ear
1112 Black Granite Rd NW
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52405
Phone: 319-665-2331
Fax: 
nliberty@frasierenterprises.com
 
Dillon Greer Miracle Ear
1655 E San Maran Dr.
Ste. , Wa ,   IA
Phone: 50702
Fax: 319-235-4358
319-235-8061
 
Emily Gutzmann HIS Storm Lake Hearing Aid Service
107 W. 5th St.
Storm Lake , IA ,   50588
Phone: 712-732-3775
Fax: 712-732-3775
emilygutzmann@gmail.com
 
Colette Hadden MA CCC-A Hearing Specialists PC
3535 Southern Hills Dr. Bldg. D
Sioux City , IA ,   51106
Phone: 712-276-0050
Fax: 712-274-4393
coletteh@cableone.net
 
James Hanerhoff BC-HIS ACA Audibel Hearing Solutions
505 Valley View Dr.
Ste. #2 , Mo ,   IL
Phone: 61265
Fax: 309-764-3065
309-764-3204
 
Hilary E. Hansch-Crimmins Miracle Ear
120 N.. 25th St.
Fort Dodge , IA ,   50501
Phone: 515-576-4479
Fax: 515-576-6885
hhansch@frasierenterprises.com
 
Steve Harrison BA BC-HIS Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd. NE Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 
stephenharrison@frasierenterprises.com
 
Micheal Hartman AuD FAAA ABA Davenport Aud & HAC
430 W 35th St.
Stop #2 , Da ,   IA
Phone: 52806-5280
Fax: 563-386-8885
563-386-5860
 
Melissa M. Heinricy AuD Cedar Rapids Hearing Center
1825 29th St. NE Ste A
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-286-8782
Fax: 319-286-8798
hearingbetter@crhearing.com
 
Lynn Hennings Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 
lhennings@frasierenterprises.com
 
Nathan Holmes BA BC-HIS Beltone of Iowa
2406 E. 53rd St.
Davenport , IA ,   52807
Phone: 563-386-2986
Fax: 
nathan@beltoneqc.com
 
Katelyn Holub Miracle Ear
1655 E San Marhan Ste. C
Waterloo , IA ,   50702
Phone: 319-235-4358
Fax: 
katelynholub@frasierenterprises.com
 
Travis Holub Miracle Ear
8428 Aldridge Dr. SW
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52404
Phone: 319-754-5531
Fax: 
tholub@frasierenterprises.com
 
Lisa Jorgensen Jorgensen Hearing Center
920 Grand Ave.
Spencer , IA ,   51301
Phone: 712-262-4121
Fax: 712-262-4124
jorgensenhearingcenter@hotmail.com
 
Coral Jud AuD F AAA Berry Hearing Aid & Aud Center
9 N 18th St.
Fort Dodge , IA ,   50501
Phone: 515-573-7821
Fax: 515-573-8849
cmjud@aol.com
 
Christopher Kaufman Miracle Ear
105 Willow Street
Joice , IA ,   50446
Phone: 507-333-3932
Fax: 
ckkaufman8@gmail.com
 
Dean Kayser AuD Kayser HA & Aud Ctrs
2478 E Euclid Ave.
Des Moines , IA ,   50317
Phone: 515-264-8416
Fax: 515-264-8478
kayserhearing@gmail.com
 
Sieon Kim Cedar Valley Medical Speciaiists
2515 Cyclone Dr. Ste. B
Waterloo , IA ,   50701
Phone: 319-888-8044
Fax: 319-349-8402
skim@cvmspc.com
 
Wade Kimm Miracle Ear
1201 Moonflower Ave. #304
Tiffin , IA ,   52340
Phone: 641-316-0456
Fax: 
wadekimm@gmail.com
 
Debra Kloster On-Site Hearing
PO Box 242
Traer , IA ,   50675
Phone: 319-493-9222
Fax: 888-443-8173
onsitehearing@gmail.com
 
Timothy Knoell NBC HIS Hearing Healthcare Centers LLC
1011 Simms Ave.
Council Bluffs , IA ,   51503
Phone: 712-243-2422
Fax: 
tkgolf_4@msn.com
 
Alexis Kritenbrink Miracle Ear
11052 Hickman Road
Clive , IA ,   50325
Phone: 515-278-2517
Fax: 
alexiskritenbrink@frasierenterprises.com
 
Kyle Kuhlman HIS Eye Surgeons Associates
18625 317th
Long Grove , IA ,   52756
Phone: 319-3504330
Fax: 
kkuhlman@eyesurgeonspc.com
 
Brenda Leicy HIS Miracle Ear
2108 Taylor Ave Ste 300
Norfolk , NE ,   68701-4649
Phone: 402-379-4000
Fax: 402-379-1343
bleicy@frasierenterprises.com
 
Doug Leonard MA F AAA Audiological Services of Iowa
601 Poplar
Atlantic , IA ,   50022
Phone: 877-543-2746
Fax: 712-243-5796

 
Rebecca (Becky) Lindaman HIS Audibel Hearing Center
604 - 3rd Ave.
Charles City , IA ,   50616
Phone: 641-228-7513
Fax: 
lindamanparkhear@gmail.com
 
Eric Livingston BC-HIS Livingston Hearing Aid Service
1375 7th Ave.
Marion , IA ,   52302
Phone: 319-377-1810
Fax: 319-377-4260
info@livingstonhearingaid.com
 
Eric Lund Miracle-Ear
6833 NW Golden Lane
Des Moines , IA ,   50313
Phone: 515-650-2065
Fax: 
elund@frasierenterprises.com
 
Todd Maas Woodard Hearing Centers
2328 Rocklyn Dr.
Urbandale , IA ,   50322
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 515255-1701
Todd@WoodardHearing.com
 
Philip Lee Mattox Potter's Hearing Aid Service
1416 W 4th St.
Waterloo , IA ,   50702
Phone: 319-232-7113
Fax: 319-232-6843
lmattox@cfu.net
 
Caitlin McKenney Woodard Hearing Centers
2328 Rocklyn Dr.
Urbandale , IA ,   50322
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 515-255-1701
dr.mckenney@woodardhearing.com
 
Kathleen D. Meier HIS Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St.
Ames , IA ,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
kdm_kwm@netins.net
 
Amy Melik-Israyelyan HIS Hearing Doctors of Iowa
1810 SW Birch Circle Ste. 104
Ankeny , IA ,   50023
Phone: 515-964-1134
Fax: 
amy@hearingdoctorsofiowa.com
 
Angela Mollenhoff AuD CC A Mercy One ENT
515 College Street
Cedar Falls , IA ,   50613
Phone: 319-268-3000
Fax: 
angela.mollenhoff@mercyhealth.com
 
Schuyler Moore Miracle Ear
3884 Elmore Ave.
Davenport , IA ,   52807
Phone: 563-388-0965
Fax: 
schuylermoore@frasierenterprises.com
 
Gregory Moore MA AuD. The Moore Hearing Clinic
1317 N Court St.
Ottumwa , IA ,   52501
Phone: 641-683-3277
Fax: 641-683-3458
kristinesue@gmail.com
 
Thomas Morse HIS Jorgensen Hearing Center
101 East 1st Street
Spencer , IA ,   51301
Phone: 712-262-4121
Fax: 712-262-4124
tommorse1969@yahoo.com
 
Paulo Nascimento Jorgensen Hearing Center
920 Grand Ave.
Spencer , IA ,   51301
Phone: 712-262-4121
Fax: 712-262-4124
jorgensenhearingcenter@hotmail.com
 
Paul D. Nelson AuD Hearing Health Centers
119 E. 5th St. PO Box 17
Spencer , IA ,   51301
Phone: 712-262-7774
Fax: 712-262-6758
paul.nelson@hhcmail.com
 
Anne Nerison AuD CCC-A Algona Hearing Center
2 East State
Algona , IA ,   50511
Phone: 515-295-2007
Fax: 515-295-2684
annenerison@hotmail.com
 
Curtis Pargeon HIS COHC Iowa ENT Center
105 Valley West Drive
West Des Moines , IA ,   50265
Phone: 515-223-4368
Fax: 
cjpargeon@hotmail.com
 
Allen Parker Miracle Ear
540 23rd St. Apt. 1
Bettendorf , IA ,   52722
Phone: 563-293-8148
Fax: 
allenparker@frasierenterprises.com
 
Taylor Parker Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
5300 Edgewood Rd. NE Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52411
Phone: 800-792-9564
Fax: 
taylor@iowahearing.com
 
Gerald Penhollow HLT
755 Montcrest St.
Dubuque , IA ,   52001
Phone: 563-556-1024
Fax: 
jerry.penhollow@aftflorida.com
 
Mary Anne Pfeifer HIS Wilson Hearing
313 E. Agency
W. Burlington , IA ,   52655
Phone: 319-752-6840
Fax: 319-752-4107
wilsonhearingaids1mary@gmail.com
 
Kimberly Pilar IA Hearing Assoc. Miracle Ear
4129 Gordon Drive
Sioux City , IA ,   51106
Phone: 712-454-5055
Fax: 712-454-5055
kpilar@frasierenterprises.com
 
Cory Popelka BC-HIS Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 319-378-8078
cpopelka@mefrasier.com
 
Laura Popelka BC-HIS Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 319-378-8078
lpopelka@frasierenterprises.com
 
Russ Rabik BC-HIS Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd. NE #200
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
rrabik@beltonecr.com
 
Nick Rasmussen Miracle Ear
1001 Pleasant Drive
Manning , IA ,   51455
Phone: 515-500-7077
Fax: 
nrrasmussen@live.com
 
Annette Redman AuD New Sound Hearing
3138 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo , IA ,   50702
Phone: 319-234-4360
Fax: 
annette_redman@starkeyhearcare.com
 
Sondra Rierson AuD Adaptive Audiology
409 West 7th Street
Carroll , IA ,   51401
Phone: 712-775-2625
Fax: 
sondra@adaptiveaudiology.com
 
Robyn L. Ritchey AuD Wolfe Clinic
309 E Church Street
Marshalltown , IA ,   50158
Phone: 641-754-6263
Fax: 
rritchey@wolfeclinic.com
 
David Rodawig Miracle Ear
2308 30th St. Unit #2
Spirit Lake , IA ,   51360
Phone: 712-336-0580
Fax: 712-336-6942
drodawig@frasierenterprises.com
 
Ashley Roney Miracle Ear
1014 S Mill St. Ste. 7
Decorah , IA ,   52101
Phone: 563-382-4807
Fax: 
ashleyhanson@frasierenterprises.com
 
Michael L. Roush BC HIS Advanced Hearing Aid Service
852 Middle Rd. Suite 104
Bettendorf , IA ,   52722
Phone: 563-355-3261
Fax: 
dnmroush@yahoo.com
 
Kevin Royer BC-HIS Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd NE # 200
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
kroyer@beltonecr.com
 
Helen Royer HAS Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd NE #200
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
hroyer@beltonecr.com
 
Aaron Salandro HIS Miracle Ear
3500 Dodge Ste. 105
Dubuque , IA ,   52003
Phone: 319-270-3956
Fax: 
asalandro@frasierenterprises.com
 
Stacy Sammons Concept by Iowa Hearing Aid Ctrs.
200 High Ave. W Ste. 2
Oskaloosa , IA ,   52577
Phone: 641-673-0911
Fax: 
stacy@iowahearing.com
 
Kimberly Schee Quad City Audiology Consultants
2215 E. 52nd St. Ste. 2
Davenport , IA ,   52807
Phone: 563-355-7712
Fax: 563-359-1325
kschee@audiologyconsultants.com
 
Judy Semrad Miracle Ear
928 Valley View Dr. Ste 15
Council Bluffs , IA ,   51503
Phone: 712-323-0690
Fax: 
judysemrad@frasierenterprises.com
 
Kathy Shaw Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
200 High Ave. W. Ste. 2
Oskaloosa , IA ,   52577
Phone: 800-792-9564
Fax: 641-676-1749
kathy@iowahearing.com
 
Nancy L. Sickelka AuD Cedar Rapids Hearing Center
1825 29th St. NE Ste. A
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-286-8782
Fax: 319-286-8798
hearingbetter@crhearing.com
 
Michael Sloniker AuD Siouxland Hearing Healthcare
2916 Hamilton Blvd.
Sioux City , IA ,   51104
Phone: 712-258-3332
Fax: 712-258-3233
m.sloniker@hotmail.com
 
Mike D. Smith IHS BC HIS Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St. Box 808
Ames , IA ,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
hearsmith@aol.com
 
Patricia K. Stark BC HIS Killean Aud & Hrg Aid Center
4660 164th St.
Clinton , IA ,   52732
Phone: 563-242-7852
Fax: 563-242-0452
patti_stark@hotmail.com
 
Peggy L. Stephens BC HIS Stephens Hearing Centers LLC
Plaza West Mall 2428 4th SW
Mason City , IA ,   50401
Phone: 641-424-1111
Fax: 641-424-6715
PLShearye@gmail.com
 
Rebecca Strong NB-HIS Miracle Ear
16236 Evans Plz
Omaha , NE ,   68116
Phone: 402-504-3952
Fax: 402-505-3923
rlee@frasierenterprises.com
 
Tim Strong NB-HIS Miracle Ear
2615 2nd Ave.
Council Bluffs , IA ,   51501
Phone: 515-957-9665
Fax: 
tstrong@frasierenterprises.com
 
Tracy Sullivan MA CCC-A Hearing Health Centers
119 East 5th Street
Spencer , IA ,   51301
Phone: 712-262-7774
Fax: 712-262-6758
tsullivan@hhcmail.com
 
Steven Sword MA CCC-A E.N.T. of Southeast Iowa
1106 Pennsylvania
Ottumwa , IA ,   52501
Phone: 641-684-0044
Fax: 641-684-9015
ssword@pcsia.net
 
David Tann Miracle Ear
11052 Hickman Road
Clive , IA ,   50325
Phone: 515-331-1400
Fax: 515-331-1404
davidtann@frasierenterprises.com
 
Stuart Trembath MA CCC-A Hearing Associates P.C.
250 So. Crescent Dr. Ste. 100
Mason City , IA ,   50401
Phone: 641-494-5180
Fax: 641-494-5185
hearing@netins.net
 
Calvin Trepp Audibel Hearing Centers
422 S. Pierce Ave. Ste 101
Mason City , IA ,   50401
Phone: 641-424-6769
Fax: 641-424-6774
calvin_trepp@yahoo.com
 
Leah Uthe AuD CCC-A Helping U Hear
3839 Merle Hay Road Ste. 200
Des Moines , IA ,   50310
Phone: 515-278-2413
Fax: 515-225-2697
leah@huhaudiology.com
 
Tricia Veik BC-HIS Woodard Hearing
2328 Rocklyn Dr.
Urbandale , IA ,   50322
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 515-255-1701
mzzstargazer@yahoo.com
 
Lisa Washburn HIS Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 
lwasburn@frasierenterprises.com
 
Alana Wenger HAS Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd NE Ste 200
Cedar Rapids , IA ,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
awenger@beltonecr.com
 
Anthony Wilson Miracle Ear
101 6th Ave. NE
Kasson , MN ,   55944
Phone: 507-281-8810
Fax: 
anthonywilson@frasierenterprises.com
 
Eric Wolvers Concept by Iowa HAC
1551 Valley West Dr. Ste. 251
West Des Moines , IA ,   50266
Phone: 515-225-7966
Fax: 
ericw@iowahearing.com