1001 Office Park Road, Suite 105
West Des Moines, Iowa  50265
Phone:  515-440-6057
Fax: 515-440-6055


Home

Members

Apply for Membership

Calendar of Events

News

Conference Registration

Benefits

Board of Directors

Licensing Boards

Contact Us

IHA Members
Please click here to update your IHA contact information

   
Jackie Abram Beltone
2707 148th St.
Urbandale, IA,   50323
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 
jabram@beltonecr.com
 
Jason E. Aird AuD Iowa Audiology & Hearing Aid Ctrs
1006 5th St., Ste. 100
Coralville, IA,   52241
Phone: 319-338-6043
Fax: 319-338-7739
iowaaudiology@hotmail.com
 
Tina Allen Miracle Ear
8410 S. 73rd Plaza
Papillion, NE,   68046-1513
Phone: 402-941-5049
Fax: 
tdrury@fraiserenterprises.com
 
Seema Arab An.D. CCC-A Hearing Unlimited
3138 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50702
Phone: 319-234-4360
Fax: 319-235-5306
sarab@aah.net
 
Mark A. Bakkum BA BC HIS Royer Hearing Aid Center
3717 Center Point Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-396-8830
mb1972@mchsi.com
 
Todd Beyer IHS Governor
601 S. Central Ave., Ste.300
Mashfield, WI,   54449
Phone: 715-384-4700
Fax: 
todd@thehearinghouse.com
 
Karen Bloemer H.I.S. Hearing Today Labs
14473 W. Center Rd.
Omaha, NE,   68144
Phone: 402-330-1651
Fax: 402-330-2163
htlne@hotmail.com
 
Matthew Bull Miracle Ear
1631 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA,   50401
Phone: 641-424-0771
Fax: 
mbull@frasierenterprises.com
 
Monty Burke Miracle Ear
26727 Wren Road
Hinton, IA,   51024
Phone: 712-276-7727
Fax: 712-276-7668
siouxcity@frasierenterprises.com
 
Kari Burns Miracle-Ear
308 College Dr., Ste. 8
Decorah, IA,   52101
Phone: 563-382-4200
Fax: 563-382-6009
kburns@frasierenterprises.com
 
Jim Cain MS CCC-A Hearing Today Laboratory
11954 W. 95th St.
Lenexa, KS,   66215
Phone: 913-888-6336
Fax: 913-888-4468
jimcain@hearingtodaylaboratory.com
 
Leah Campbell Concept by Iowa Hearing Aid Ctrs
4440 E. University Ave.
Pleasant Hill, IA,   50327
Phone: 515-645-6907
Fax: 515-645-6910
leah@iowahearing.com
 
Sara Clark MA CCC-A
520 Vernon Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52403
Phone: 319-399-2022
Fax: 
slclark1@gmail.com
 
Linda Combs HCP Royer Hearing Aid Center, Inc.
3717 Ctr. Pt. Rd. NE - Ste 200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
lcombs@beltonecr.com
 
Don Combs HCP Royer Hearing Aid Center, Inc.
3737 Ctr. Pt. Rd. NE - Ste 200
Cedar Rapids, IA, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
dcombs@beltonecr.com
 
Bill D. Cook Cook Hearing Aid, Inc.
2401 North Woodbine
St. Joseph, MO,   64506
Phone: 816-232-7337
Fax: 
None
 
Daniel Dailey MA Loess Hills Hearing Aids
511 Stonegate Circle
Sergeant Bluff, IA,   51054
Phone: 712-943-3990
Fax: 
daileydbld@longlines.com
 
Catherine M. Dangelser AuD Wolfe Clinic
2020 Philadelphia St.
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 866-642-8142 ex
Fax: 
cdangelser@wolfeclinic.com
 
Betty Davis Miracle Ear
10440 N. 189th Ave
Bennington, NE,   68007
Phone: 402-289-3295
Fax: 402-289-1809
bettyldavis@aol.com
 
Jim DeGooyer BC HIS IHS Degooyer Hearing Aid Service
607 S. Carroll St., Box 243
Rock Rapids, IA,   51246-0243
Phone: 712-472-3698
Fax: 712-472-3698
no email
 
Larry Dellwo MA Storm Lake Hearing Aid Service
107 W. 5th
Storm Lake, IA,   50588
Phone: 712-732-3775
Fax: 
lakehear@iw.net
 
Robin Doan Miracle Ear
3160 8th St. SW
Altoona, IA,   50009
Phone: 515-957-9667
Fax: 515-967-4192
rdoan@frasierenterprises.com
 
Monica Duve AuD Killean Aud. & HACs
3343 Center Grove dr., Ste. I-B
Dubuque, IA,   52003
Phone: 563-583-5711
Fax: 563-583-6076
mduve2@gmail.com
 
Laura Kersten Eimers MA CCC-A Kersten Hearing Services, LLC
804 Kenyon Rd. #200
Fort Dodge, IA,   50501
Phone: 515-573-8081
Fax: 
kerstenhearing@yahoo.com
 
Jayson Fierstine HIS, HAD Restore HAC LLC
117 3rd St SE, Ste. 100
Dyersville, IA,   52040
Phone: 563-875-0005
Fax: 
restorehearing@gmail.com
 
Duane Flagel Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
4440 E University Ave.
Pleasant Hill, IA,   50327
Phone: 800-792-9564
Fax: 515-645-6910
duane@iowahearing.com
 
Bill Fletcher Abry Hearing Aid Center
3741 Center Point Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-4673
Fax: 319-393-5315
abryhearing@gmail.com
 
Kristi Foster HIS Mahaska Hearing Aid Center
714 A Avenue West
Oskaloosa, IA,   52577
Phone: 641-673-5643
Fax: 641-673-5643
mahaskahearing@gmail.com
 
Jordan Frentress Miracle Ear
11052 Hickman Road
Clive, IA,   50325
Phone: 515-331-1400
Fax: 
jtfrentress@fraiserenterprises.com
 
Tamarra Friedrichsen Killean Aud. & HAC
1601 52nd Ave., Ste. 6
Moline, IL,   61265
Phone: 309-762-6467
Fax: 309-762-7218
troths11@gmailcom
 
Stacey Goben Miracle Ear/Iowa Hearing Associates
3852 Hammond Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50701
Phone: 319-235-2073
Fax: 319-235-8061
waterloo@frasierenterprises.com
 
Catherine Nelson Grange AuD Hearing Health Centers
119 E. 5th St., Box 17
Spencer, IA,   50301
Phone: 712-262-7774
Fax: 712-262-6758
catherine.grange@hhcmail.com
 
Morris M. Gregory BC HIS New Concept Hearing Aid Inc.
112 S. Smith St.
Albany, MO,   64402
Phone: 660-726-3354
Fax: 660-726-4279
farviewacres@hotmail.com
 
Colette Hadden MA CCC-A Hearing Specialists PC
4509 Stone Avenue
Sioux City, IA,   51106
Phone: 712-276-0050
Fax: 712-274-4393
coletteh@cableone.net
 
Hilary E. Hansch Miracle Ear
217 S. 25th St., Ste. D5
Fort Dodge, IA,   50501
Phone: 515-576-4479
Fax: 515-576-6885
hileliz@yahoo.com
 
Steve Harrison BA BC HIS Royer Hearing Aid Center
3717 Center Pt Rd. NE #200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
sharrison@beltonecr.com
 
Micheal C. Hartman AuD FAAA, ABA Davenport Aud & HAC
430 W 35th Street, Stop #2
Davenport, IA,   52806-5280
Phone: 563-386-8885
Fax: 563-386-5860
iamikey@aol.com
 
Sandra Hobson AuD Helping U Hear, LLC
3839 Merle Hay Rd. Ste.200
Des Moines, IA,   50310-1321
Phone: 515-278-2413
Fax: 515-278-5875
hobson50310@gmail.com
 
Nathan Holmes Royer Hearing Aid Center
13435 University Ave., Ste. 500
Clive, IA,   50325
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
nholmes@beltonecr.com
 
Suzanne Holub Miracle Ear - Cedar Rapids
4057 Quail Ridge Road
Center Point, IA,   52213
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 
suzanneholub@aol.com
 
Steven Hornung BC HIS Carter Hearing Aid Service Inc.
2728 Asbury Rd., Ste 100
Dubuque, IA,   52001-2901
Phone: 563-582-9916
Fax: 563-582-9916
hearsteve@aol.com
 
Sonya Johnsen Miracle Ear
1667 225th Place
Spirit Lake, IA,   51360
Phone: 712-320-2841
Fax: 
sonyajohnsen@hotmail.com
 
Nancy Jorgensen Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
191 Cottage Lane
Montezuma, IA,   50171
Phone: 641-682-2007
Fax: 
nancy@iowahearing.com
 
Coral Jud AuD F AAA Berry Hearing Aid & Aud Center
9 N 18th St.
Fort Dodge, IA,   50501
Phone: 515-573-7821
Fax: 515-573-8849
cmjud@aol.com
 
Diana Kautzky Woodard Hearing Centers
6925 Hickman Rd
Urbandale, IA,   50322
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 515-237-3917
Diana@WoodardHearing.com
 
Dean Kayser AuD Kayser HA & Aud Ctrs
3529 East 26th St.
Des Moines, IA,   50317
Phone: 515-264-8416
Fax: 515-264-8478
drdeaner@gmail.com
 
Andrew Keiner Woodard Hearing Centers
4217 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA,   50311
Phone: 515-255-2300
Fax: 
ajkeiner@hotmail.com
 
Rickey Lee Kemmann BA HIS Beltone
3717 Center Point Rd NE, Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
rkemmann@beltonecr.com
 
Ann Marie Kinsella Audiological Services, Inc.
319 W. Adams
Creston, IA,   50801
Phone: 641-782-2494
Fax: 641-782-8240
annmarie@asiaudiology.com
 
Debra Kloster On-Site Hearing
1835 Downing Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50701
Phone: 319-493-9222
Fax: 888-443-8173
onsitehearing@gmaili.com
 
Timothy Knoell NBC HIS Hearing Healthcare Centers LLC
5 Coral Lane
Council Bluffs, IA,   51503
Phone: 712-243-2422
Fax: 
tkgolf_4@msn.com
 
Rodger B. Kramer BC HIS Kramer Hearing Aid Center
2322 E. Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA,   52807
Phone: 563-355-3332
Fax: 
rkramer941@aol.com
 
Kyle Kuhlman HIS Eye Surgeons Associates
18625 317th
Long Grove, IA,   52756
Phone: 319-3504330
Fax: 
kkuhlman@eyesurgeonspc.com
 
Robert Larrance BC HIS Hearing Unlimited
5806 Felber St.
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-231-5211
Fax: 515-233-1012
rlarrance@aol.com
 
Rebecca Lee Miracle Ear
928 Valley View Drive, Ste. 15
Council Bluffs, IA,   51503
Phone: 712-323-0690
Fax: 712-325-0389
rlee@frasierenterprises.com
 
Brenda Leicy Miracle Ear
2400 Pasewalk Ave.
Norfolk, NE,   68701
Phone: 402-379-4000
Fax: 402-379-1343
287603norfolk@hotmail.com
 
Doug Leonard MA F AAA Audiological Services of Iowa
601 Poplar
Atlantic, IA,   50022
Phone: 877-543-2746
Fax: 712-243-5796
audiology@qwestoffice.net
 
Rebecca (Becky) Lindaman HIS
604 - 3rd Ave.
Charles City, IA,   50616
Phone: 641-228-7513
Fax: 
lindamanparkhear@gmail.com
 
Eric Livingston BC-HIS Livingston Hearing Aid Service
1375 7th Ave.
Marion, IA,   52302
Phone: 319-377-1810
Fax: 319-377-4260
livingston1375@qwestoffice.net
 
Kay Long Miracle Ear
22830 279th Ave.
LeClaire, IA,   52753
Phone: 563-388-0965
Fax: 
long.kay@mediacombb.net
 
Carolyn Faye Lovelace Costco Wholesale
2900 Heartland Dr.
Coralville, IA,   52241
Phone: 319-545-3220
Fax: 
carolyn646@att.net
 
Todd Maas Woodard Hearing Centers
6925 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA,   50322
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 515-237-3917
Todd@WoodardHearing.com
 
Louisa Magee Fairfield HAC
1100 Sunset Dr.
Fairfield, IA,   52556
Phone: 
Fax: 
louisamagee@yahoo.com
 
Maria R. Martin IHS BC HIS
2653 Jordans Grove Road
Marion, IA,   52302
Phone: 
Fax: 
mrmosky@netins.net
 
Kathleen D. Meier HIS Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St.
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
kdm_kwm@netins.net
 
Amy Melik-Israyelyan HIS Iowa Hearing Clinics
2055 Kimball Ave., Ste. 300
Waterloo, IA,   50702-2102
Phone: 319-272-2500
Fax: 
amymhis@gmail.com
 
David Meyer Concept by Iowa Hearing Aid
2226 Camelot Ct.
Altoona, IA,   50009
Phone: 515-645-6907
Fax: 
david@iowahearing.com
 
Erin Shocky Mishler Mishler Hearing Aids
7611 Douglas Ave. Ste. 30
Urbandale, IA,   50322
Phone: 515-645-9108
Fax: 
shockymishler@gmail.com
 
Angela Mollenhoff AuD CC A Hearing Unlimited
3138 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50701
Phone: 319-234-4360
Fax: 
amollenhoff@aah.net
 
Gregory Moore MA AuD. The Moore Hearing Clinic
1317 N Court St.
Ottumwa, IA,   52501
Phone: 641-683-3277
Fax: 641-683-3458
hearmore@aol.com
 
Sheryl Neal AuD CCC-A The Iowa Clinic
5950 University Ave., Ste 265
West Des Moines, IA,   50266
Phone: 515-875-9450
Fax: 515-875-9458
sneal@iowaclinic.com
 
Paul D. Nelson AuD Hearing Health Centers
119 E. 5th St., PO Box 17
Spencer, IA,   51301
Phone: 712-262-7774
Fax: 712-262-6758
paul.nelson@hhcmail.com
 
Anne Nerison MA AuD Algona Hearing Center
2 East State
Algona, IA,   50511
Phone: 515-295-2007
Fax: 515-295-2684
annenerison@hotmail.com
 
Chris Nevins Miracle Ear
6126 Forest Hills Dr.
Dubuque, IA,   52002
Phone: 
Fax: 
christopherjnevins@yahoo.com
 
Curtis Pargeon HIS, COHC, HIS Iowa ENT Center
105 Valley West Drive
West Des Moines, IA,   50265
Phone: 515-223-4368
Fax: 
cjpargeon@hotmail.com
 
Taylor Parker Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
5300 Edgewood Rd. NE, Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52411
Phone: 800-792-9564
Fax: 
taylor@iowahearing.com
 
Mary Anne Pfeifer HIS Wilson Hearing Aids & Service
513 E. Agency Rd. Ste 2
West Burlington, IA,   52655
Phone: 319-752-6840
Fax: 319-752-4107
maryannepfeifer@hotmail.com
 
Cory Popelka Miracle Ear
4330 Czech Lane, Ste. A-4
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 
cpopelka@mefraiser.com
 
Laura Popelka Miracle Ear
4330 Czech Lane, Ste. A-4
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 
lpopelka@mefraiser.com
 
Ronald L. Potter Potters Hearing Aid Service
1416 W. 4th St.
Waterloo, IA,   50702-2908
Phone: 319-232-7113
Fax: 319-232-6843
felines34mary@yahoo.com
 
Alisha M. Purdun Horizon Hearing Services
1101 S. 25th St., PO Box 503
Bethany, MO,   64424
Phone: 660-425-7400
Fax: 660-425-7404
alishapurdun@hotmail.com
 
Russell Rabik BC-HIS Royer Hearing Aid Center
3717 Center Point Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
rrabik@beltonecr.com
 
Stacy Rebal AuD Iowa Audiology and HAC's
1006 5th St. Ste 100
Coralville, IA,   52241
Phone: 319-338-6043
Fax: 319-338-7739

 
Annette Redman AuD Iowa Hearing Clinics
2055 Kimball Ave. Ste 300
Waterloo, IA,   50702
Phone: 319-272-2500
Fax: 319-272-2503
aredman@aah.net
 
Trent Reis HIS Hearing Services of Iowa
724 Allen St.
Boone, IA,   50036
Phone: 515-432-8534
Fax: 515-432-8631
trent_reis@hotmail.com
 
Fred R. Reyes Reyes Hearing Aid Service
529 Erie St. - Box 894
Storm Lake, IA,   50588
Phone: 712-732-4409
Fax: 
None
 
Daniel Richert AuD Horizon Hearing Services
1101 S. 25th St. PO Box 503
Bethany, MO,   64424
Phone: 660-425-7400
Fax: 660-425-7404
hrzn55@hotmail.com
 
Mary G. Ricketts Audiology Consultants
2215 E. 52nd St. #2
Davenport, IA,   52807
Phone: 563-355-7712
Fax: 563-359-1325
mricketts@audiologyconsultants.com
 
Sondra Rierson AuD Hearing Unlimited
608 W. 7th St
Carroll, IA,   51401
Phone: 712-792-1421
Fax: 712-792-6706
srierson@aah.net
 
Robyn L. Ritchey AuD Hearing Unlimited
3138 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50701
Phone: 319-234-4360
Fax: 319-272-5825
robyn1113@yahoo.com
 
Dorothy Roskam HIS Wells Hearing Aid Service
45 2nd St. NE
Sioux Center, IA,   51250
Phone: 712-722-4244
Fax: 712-722-2425
wellsaid@mtcnet.net
 
Travis Roskam HIS Wells Hearing Aid Service
45 2nd St. NE
Sioux Center, IA,   51250
Phone: 712-722-4244
Fax: 712-722-2425
wellsaid@mtcnet.net
 
Michael L. Roush BC HIS Advanced Hearing Aid Service
852 Middle Rd. Suite 104
Bettendorf, IA,   52722
Phone: 563-355-3261
Fax: 
dnmroush@yahoo.com
 
Helen Royer BA HIS Beltone Hearing Aid Center
3717 Center Point Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
hroyer@beltonecr.com
 
Kevin Royer BC HIS Beltone Hearing Aid Center
3717 Center Point Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
kroyer@beltonecr.com
 
Patrick Rudersdorf Miracle Ear
315 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE,   68132
Phone: 402-331-6264
Fax: 
prudersdorf@frasierenterprises.com
 
Stacy Sammons Concept by Iowa Hearing Aid Ctrs.
200 High Ave. W, Ste. 2
Oskaloosa, IA,   52577
Phone: 641-673-0911
Fax: 
stacy@iowahearing.com
 
Kimberly Schee Quad City Audiology Consultants
2215 E. 52nd St., Ste. 2
Davenport, IA,   52807
Phone: 563-355-7712
Fax: 563-359-1325
kschee@audiologyconsultants.com
 
Henry F. Schmidt Multiple Hearing Aid Associates
3171 Larach Ave.
Sheldon, IA,   51201
Phone: 712-324-1244
Fax: 
none
 
Lee Seibert Zounds Hearing Aids of Des Moines
7691 University Ave.
Clive, IA,   50325
Phone: 515-777-3754
Fax: 
lseibertzounds@mediacombb.net
 
Judy Semrad Miracle Ear
928 Valley View Dr. Ste 15
Council Bluffs, IA,   51503
Phone: 402-720-0602
Fax: 
judysemrad@hotmail.com
 
Kathy Shaw Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
Penn Central Mall, Ste. 2
Oskaloosa, IA,   52577
Phone: 800-792-9564
Fax: 641-676-1749
kathy@iowahearing.com
 
Michael Sloniker AuD Siouxland Hearing Healthcare
2916 Hamilton Blvd.
Sioux City, IA,   51104
Phone: 712-258-3332
Fax: 712-258-3233
m.sloniker@hotmail.com
 
Sharon Smith Hearing Unlimited
3138 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50702
Phone: 319-234-4360
Fax: 319-235-5360
hearsharon@hotmail.com
 
Jeffrey S. Smith IHS BC HIS Hearing Unlimited
3138 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50702
Phone: 319-234-4360
Fax: 319-235-5360
hearjeff@hotmail.com
 
Jerry D. Smith IHS BC HIS Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St. Box 808
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
jerryandjudysmith@gmail.com
 
Mike D. Smith IHS BC HIS Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St. Box 808
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
hearsmith@aol.com
 
Judith A. Smith MA CCC-A Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St. Box 808
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
jerryandjudysmith@gmail.com
 
Patricia K. Stark BC HIS Killean Aud & Hrg Aid Center
206 4th Ave. S
Clinton, IA,   52732
Phone: 563-242-7852
Fax: 563-242-0452
pattistark@gmail.com
 
Peggy L. Stephens BC HIS Stephens No. IA Hearing Aid Ctrs
Plaza West Mall 2428 4th SW
Mason City, IA,   50401
Phone: 641-424-1111
Fax: 641-424-6715
pls2441@gmail.com
 
Tim Strong Miracle Ear
3160 8th St SW, Ste. F
Altoona, IA,   50009
Phone: 515-957-9665
Fax: 
tim8316@gmail.com
 
Tracy Sullivan MA CCC-A Hearing Health Centers
125 1st St. NW
LeMars, IA,   51031
Phone: 712-546-4723
Fax: 
tracy.sullivan@hhcmail.com
 
Steven Sword MA CCC-A E.N.T. of Southeast Iowa
1106 Pennsylvania
Ottumwa, IA,   52501
Phone: 641-684-0044
Fax: 641-684-9015
ssword@pcsia.net
 
Stuart Trembath MA CCC-A Hearing Associates P.C.
250 So. Crescent Dr.
Mason City, IA,   50401
Phone: 641-494-5180
Fax: 641-494-5185
hearing@netins.net
 
Calvin Trepp Audibel Hearing Centers
422 S. Pierce Ave. Ste 101
Mason City, IA,   50401
Phone: 641-424-6769
Fax: 641-424-6774
c_trepp@yahoo.com
 
Molly Vangorp Woodard Hearing Centers
2000 High St. #308
Des Moines, IA,   50309
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 
dr.vangorp@woodardhearing.com
 
Tricia Ann Veik Concept by Iowa HACs
233 Walnut Street, Ste. C
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-956-4327/80
Fax: 515-645-6910
triciav@iowahearing.com
 
Bruce Vircks AuD Wolfe Clinic PC
309 E. Church St.
Marshalltown, IA,   50158
Phone: 641-754-6263
Fax: 641-752-5857
bvircks@wolfeclinic.com
 
Dotty Walters AuD Woodard Hearing Centers
4217 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA,   50311
Phone: 515-255-2300
Fax: 515-255-1701
dr.walters@woodardhearing.com
 
Daniel Way Woodard Hearing Centers
6925 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA,   50322
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 
daniel@woodardhearing.com
 
Kent Weaver AuD Woodard Hearing Centers
4217 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA,   50311
Phone: 515-255-2300
Fax: 515-255-1701
dr.weaver@woodardhearing.com
 
Leslie A. Whippen AuD Woodard Hearing Centers
4217 University
Des Moines, IA,   50311
Phone: 515-255-2300
Fax: 515-255-1701
dr.whippen@woodardhearing.com
 
Douglas Wicks BC HIS Wicks Hearing Aid Service
620 S. Story Street
Boone, IA,   50036
Phone: 515-432-0000
Fax: 515-432-5542
dougwicks63@gmail.com
 
Bruce P. Woodard Crystal Tone Hearing Instruments
4217 University
Des Moines, IA,   50311
Phone: 515-255-4144
Fax: 
bpwtandem@aol.com
 
Nick Woolley Concept by IA Hearing Aid Centers
120 N. 25th St.
Ft. Dodge, IA,   50501
Phone: 1-800-792-9564
Fax: 515-645-6910
runman@netins.net