1001 Office Park Road, Suite 105
West Des Moines, Iowa  50265
Phone/Fax:  515-440-6057


Home

Members

Apply for Membership

Calendar of Events

News

Conference Registration

Benefits

Board of Directors

Licensing Boards

Contact Us

IHA Members
Please click here to update your IHA contact information

   
Jason E. Aird AuD Iowa Audiology & Hearing Aid Ctrs
1006 5th St., Ste. 100
Coralville, IA,   52241
Phone: 319-338-6043
Fax: 319-338-7739
heariowa@hotmail.com
 
Tina Allen Miracle Ear
8410 S. 73rd Plaza
Papillion, NE,   68046-1513
Phone: 402-331-6264
Fax: 
tallen@frasierenterprises.com
 
Ashley Bahr Woodard Hearing Centers
6925 Hickman Road
Urbandale, IA,   50322
Phone: 
Fax: 
dr.bahr@woodardhearing.com
 
Mark Bakkum Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd NE, Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-396-8830
mbakkum@beltonecr.com
 
Sandra Brune Concept by Iowa Hearing Centers
5300 Edgewood Road
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52411
Phone: 319-363-0867
Fax: 
sandyb@iowahearing.com
 
Matthew Bull Miracle Ear
1631 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA,   50401
Phone: 641-424-0771
Fax: 641-424-4143
mbull@frasierenterprises.com
 
Monty Burke Miracle Ear
26727 Wren Road
Hinton, IA,   51024
Phone: 712-276-7727
Fax: 712-276-7668
siouxcity@frasierenterprises.com
 
Leah Campbell Au.D., CCC-A Audiological Services & Instruments
1960 Grand Ave. Ste. 7
West Des Moines, IA,   50265
Phone: 515-225-2242
Fax: 515-225-2697
leah@asiaudiology.com
 
Dean Clapsaddle Clapsaddle Hearing Aids
604 Buddy Holly Place
Clear Lake, IA,   550428
Phone: 641-357-2440
Fax: 
cclapsaddle@citel.net
 
Richard Connor HIS Miracle Ear
111 Star Street, Ste. 103
Mankato, MN,   56001
Phone: 507-388-5624
Fax: 
rconnor@frasierenterprises.com
 
Jacqueline Connor HIS Miracle Ear
5335 Audobon Ave #306
Inver Grove Heights, MN,   55077
Phone: 507-281-8810
Fax: 507-292-0640
jconnor@frasierenterprises.com
 
Betty Davis NB-HIS Miracle Ear
10440 N. 189th Ave
Bennington, NE,   68007
Phone: 402-289-3295
Fax: 402-289-1809
bettldavis@frasierenterprises.com
 
Jim DeGooyer HIS Degooyer Hearing Aid Service
607 S. Carroll St., Box 243
Rock Rapids, IA,   51246-0243
Phone: 712-472-3698
Fax: 712-472-3698
degoohas@premieronline.net
 
Larry Dellwo MA Storm Lake Hearing Aid Service
107 W. 5th
Storm Lake, IA,   50588
Phone: 712-732-3775
Fax: 
lakehear@iw.net
 
Robin Doan BC-HIS Miracle Ear
3160 8th St. SW
Altoona, IA,   50009
Phone: 515-957-9667
Fax: 515-967-4192
rdoan@frasierenterprises.com
 
Carrie Donney Miracle Ear
308 College Dr. Ste. 8
Decorah, IA,   52101
Phone: 563-382-4807
Fax: 563-382-6009
cdonney@frasierenterprises.com
 
Richard Drury Mid South Hearing
3010 East 23rd Ave.
Fremont, NE,   68025
Phone: 402-941-5049
Fax: 
rdrury@frasierenterprises.com
 
Monica Duve AuD Killean Aud. & HACs
3343 Center Grove Dr., Ste. I-B
Dubuque, IA,   52003
Phone: 563-583-5711
Fax: 563-583-6076
mduve2@gmail.com
 
Laura Kersten Eimers MA CCC-A Kersten Hearing Services, LLC
804 Kenyon Rd. #200
Fort Dodge, IA,   50501
Phone: 515-573-8081
Fax: 
kerstenhearing@yahoo.com
 
Mandy Erpelding Miracle Ear
2308 30th St Unit #2
Spirit Lake, IA,   51360
Phone: 712-336-0580
Fax: 712-336-6942
merpelding@frasierenterprises.com
 
Jayson Fierstine HIS, HAD Restore HAC LLC
PO Box 802
Monona, IA,   52159
Phone: 563-537-2500
Fax: 
restorehearing@gmail.com
 
Jessica Fischer Miracle Ear
308 College Dr. Ste. 8
Decorah, IA,   52101
Phone: 563-382-4200
Fax: 
jfischer@frasierenterprises.com
 
Duane Flagel Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
848 Sugar Loaf Circle
Iowa City, IA,   52245
Phone: 800-792-9564
Fax: 515-645-6910
duane@iowahearing.com
 
Jason Flynn HIS Hearing Healthcare of Muscatine
2016 Cedar Plaza Dr. Ste. #6
Muscatine, IA,   52761
Phone: 563-316-6022
Fax: 
fremonthhc@aol.com
 
Tiffany Ford Miracle Ear
801 Fox Run Drive
Oskaloosa, IA,   52577
Phone: 641-684-6248
Fax: 
tdejong2007@gmail.com
 
Kristi Foster HIS Mahaska Hearing Aid Center
714 A Avenue West
Oskaloosa, IA,   52577
Phone: 641-673-5643
Fax: 641-673-5643
mahaskahearing@gmail.com
 
Amanda Frazier ASI Audiology & Hearing
421 E Broadway Ste B
Council Bluffs, IA,   51503
Phone: 712-828-0660
Fax: 
amanda@asiaudiology.com
 
Jordan Frentress NB-HIS Miracle Ear
4916 Holcomb Ave.
Des Moines, IA,   50310
Phone: 515-331-1400
Fax: 
jtfrentress@fraiserenterprises.com
 
Tamarra Friedrichsen Killean Aud. & HAC
1601 52nd Ave., Ste. 6
Moline, IL,   61265
Phone: 309-762-6467
Fax: 309-762-7218
troths11@gmailcom
 
Catherine Nelson Grange AuD Hearing Health Centers
119 E. 5th St., Box 17
Spencer, IA,   50301
Phone: 712-262-7774
Fax: 712-262-6758
catherine.grange@hhcmail.com
 
Dillon Greer Miracle Ear
3852 Hammond Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50702
Phone: 319-235-4358
Fax: 
dgreer@frasierenterprises.com
 
Morris M. Gregory BC HIS New Concept Hearing Aid Inc.
112 S. Smith St.
Albany, MO,   64402
Phone: 660-726-3354
Fax: 660-726-4279
farviewacres@hotmail.com
 
Emily Gutzmann HIS Storm Lake Hearing Aid Service
107 W. 5th St.
Storm Lake, IA,   50588
Phone: 712-732-3775
Fax: 712-732-3775
emilygutzmann@gmail.com
 
Colette Hadden MA CCC-A Hearing Specialists PC
4509 Stone Avenue
Sioux City, IA,   51106
Phone: 712-276-0050
Fax: 712-274-4393
coletteh@cableone.net
 
James Hanerhoff BC-HIS, ACA Audibel Hearing Solutions
505 Valley View Dr., Ste. #2
Moline, IL,   61265
Phone: 309-764-3065
Fax: 309-764-3204
jhanerhoff@mchsi.com
 
Hilary E. Hansch Miracle Ear
217 S. 25th St., Ste. D5
Fort Dodge, IA,   50501
Phone: 515-576-4479
Fax: 515-576-6885
hileliz@yahoo.com
 
Chad Hansen Beltone
3717 Center Point Road
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 
chansen@beltonecr.com
 
Steve Harrison BA, BC-HIS Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Pt Rd. NE #200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
sharrison@beltonecr.com
 
Micheal C. Hartman AuD FAAA, ABA Davenport Aud & HAC
430 W 35th Street, Stop #2
Davenport, IA,   52806-5280
Phone: 563-386-8885
Fax: 563-386-5860
iamikey@aol.com
 
Melissa M. Heinricy AuD Cedar Rapids Hearing Center
1825 29th St. NE, Ste A
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-286-8782
Fax: 319-286-8798
crhc1199@aol.com
 
Sandra Hobson AuD Helping U Hear, LLC
3839 Merle Hay Rd. Ste.200
Des Moines, IA,   50310-1321
Phone: 515-278-2413
Fax: 515-278-5875
hobson50310@gmail.com
 
Nathan Holmes BA, BC-HIS Beltone of Iowa
13435 University Ave., Ste. 500
Clive, IA,   50325
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
nholmes@beltonecr.com
 
Travis Holub Miracle Ear
680 Emily Street
North Liberty, IA,   52317
Phone: 
Fax: 
taholb6175@gmail.com
 
Suzanne Holub NB-HIS Miracle Ear - Cedar Rapids
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE, Ste. 110
Center Point, IA,   52213
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 319-378-8078
sholub@frasierenterprises.com
 
Steven Hornung BC HIS Carter Hearing Aid Service Inc.
2728 Asbury Rd., Ste 100
Dubuque, IA,   52001-2901
Phone: 563-582-9916
Fax: 563-582-9916
hearsteve@aol.com
 
Heather Houk Concept by IA Hearing Aid Ctr
267 E. San Marnan Dr.
Waterloo, IA,   50702
Phone: 319-233-3368
Fax: 319-459-1463
houkheatherann@gmail.com
 
Kevin Jasa Jasa Hearing
116 1st Ave. N, Ste. C
Altoona, IA,   50009
Phone: 515-499-4302
Fax: 
kevin.j@jasahearing.com
 
Sonya Johnsen Miracle Ear
1667 225th Place
Spirit Lake, IA,   51360
Phone: 712-336-0580
Fax: 
sonyajohnsen@hotmail.com
 
Nancy Jorgensen Costco Hearing Aid Ctrs Coralville
191 Cottage Lane
Montezuma, IA,   50171
Phone: 319-545-3220
Fax: 
enjorgens@zumatel.net
 
Dean Kayser AuD Kayser HA & Aud Ctrs
3529 East 26th St.
Des Moines, IA,   50317
Phone: 515-264-8416
Fax: 515-264-8478
drdeaner@gmail.com
 
Ann Marie Kinsella Audiological Services, Inc.
319 W. Adams
Creston, IA,   50801
Phone: 641-782-2494
Fax: 641-782-8240
annmarie@asiaudiology.com
 
Debra Kloster On-Site Hearing
PO Box 242
Traer, IA,   50675
Phone: 319-493-9222
Fax: 888-443-8173
onsitehearing@gmail.com
 
Timothy Knoell NBC HIS Hearing Healthcare Centers LLC
1011 Simms Ave.
Council Bluffs, IA,   51503
Phone: 712-243-2422
Fax: 
tkgolf_4@msn.com
 
Rodger B. Kramer BC HIS Kramer Hearing Aid Center
2322 E. Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA,   52807
Phone: 563-355-3332
Fax: 
rkramer941@aol.com
 
Kyle Kuhlman HIS Eye Surgeons Associates
18625 317th
Long Grove, IA,   52756
Phone: 319-3504330
Fax: 
kkuhlman@eyesurgeonspc.com
 
Robert Larrance BC HIS Hearing Unlimited
3549 530th Ave.
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-231-5211
Fax: 515-233-1012
rlarrance@aol.com
 
Rebecca Lee NB-HIS Miracle Ear
3525 N. 147th St., Ste. 203
Omaha, NE,   68116
Phone: 402-504-3952
Fax: 402-505-3923
rlee@frasierenterprises.com
 
Brenda Leicy HIS Miracle Ear
2400 Pasewalk Ave.
Norfolk, NE,   68701
Phone: 402-379-4000
Fax: 402-379-1343
bleicy@frasierenterprises.com
 
Doug Leonard MA F AAA Audiological Services of Iowa
601 Poplar
Atlantic, IA,   50022
Phone: 877-543-2746
Fax: 712-243-5796
audiology@qwestoffice.net
 
Rebecca (Becky) Lindaman HIS
604 - 3rd Ave.
Charles City, IA,   50616
Phone: 641-228-7513
Fax: 
lindamanparkhear@gmail.com
 
Cynthia Lister Woodard Hearing Center
6925 Hickman Road
Urbandale, IA,   50311
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 
cyndi@woodardhearing.com
 
Eric Livingston BC-HIS Livingston Hearing Aid Service
1375 7th Ave.
Marion, IA,   52302
Phone: 319-377-1810
Fax: 319-377-4260
livingston1375@qwestoffice.net
 
Kay Long Miracle Ear
22830 279th Ave.
LeClaire, IA,   52753
Phone: 563-388-0965
Fax: 
k.long@frasierenterprises.com
 
Eric Lund Iowa Hearing Associates
6833 NW Golden Lane
Des Moines, IA,   50313
Phone: 515-650-2065
Fax: 
elund@frasierenterprises.com
 
Todd Maas Woodard Hearing Centers
6925 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA,   50322
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 515-237-3917
Todd@WoodardHearing.com
 
Philip Lee Mattox Potter's Hearing Aid Service
1416 W. 4th St.
Waterloo, IA,   50702
Phone: 319-230-8532
Fax: 319-232-6843
lmattox@cfu.net
 
Kathleen D. Meier HIS Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St.
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
kdm_kwm@netins.net
 
Amy Melik-Israyelyan HIS Iowa Hearing Clinics
2055 Kimball Ave., Ste. 300
Waterloo, IA,   50702-2102
Phone: 319-272-2500
Fax: 
amymhis@gmail.com
 
David Meyer Concept by Iowa Hearing Aid
2226 Camelot Ct.
Altoona, IA,   50009
Phone: 515-645-6907
Fax: 
djmeyer40@gmail.com
 
Angela Mollenhoff AuD CC A Hearing Unlimited
3138 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo, IA,   50701
Phone: 319-234-4360
Fax: 
amollenhoff@aah.net
 
Gregory Moore MA AuD. The Moore Hearing Clinic
1317 N Court St.
Ottumwa, IA,   52501
Phone: 641-683-3277
Fax: 641-683-3458
hearmore@aol.com
 
Sheryl Neal AuD CCC-A The Iowa Clinic
5950 University Ave., Ste 265
West Des Moines, IA,   50266
Phone: 515-875-9450
Fax: 515-875-9458
sneal@iowaclinic.com
 
Paul D. Nelson AuD Hearing Health Centers
119 E. 5th St., PO Box 17
Spencer, IA,   51301
Phone: 712-262-7774
Fax: 712-262-6758
paul.nelson@hhcmail.com
 
Anne Nerison MA AuD Algona Hearing Center
2 East State
Algona, IA,   50511
Phone: 515-295-2007
Fax: 515-295-2684
annenerison@hotmail.com
 
Curtis Pargeon HIS, COHC Iowa ENT Center
105 Valley West Drive
West Des Moines, IA,   50265
Phone: 515-223-4368
Fax: 
cjpargeon@hotmail.com
 
Taylor Parker Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
5300 Edgewood Rd. NE, Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52411
Phone: 800-792-9564
Fax: 
taylor@iowahearing.com
 
Mary Anne Pfeifer HIS Wilson Hearing Aids & Service
513 E. Agency Rd. Ste 2
West Burlington, IA,   52655
Phone: 319-752-6840
Fax: 319-752-4107
wilsonhearingaids1mary@gmail.com
 
Kimberly Pilar IA Hearing Assoc. Miracle Ear
4129 Gordon Drive
Sioux City, IA,   51106
Phone: 712-454-5055
Fax: 712-454-5055
kpilar@frasierenterprises.com
 
Cory Popelka NB-HIS Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE, Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 319-378-8078
cpopelka@mefrasier.com
 
Laura Popelka NB-HIS Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE, Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 319-378-8078
lpopelka@frasierenterprises.com
 
Ronald L. Potter Potters Hearing Aid Service
1416 W. 4th St.
Waterloo, IA,   50702-2908
Phone: 319-232-7113
Fax: 319-232-6843
felines34mary@yahoo.com
 
Alisha M. Purdun Horizon Hearing Services
1101 S. 25th St., PO Box 503
Bethany, MO,   64424
Phone: 660-425-7400
Fax: 660-425-7404
alishapurdun@hotmail.com
 
Russ Rabik BC-HIS Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd. NE, Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
rrabik@beltonecr.com
 
Nick Rasmussen Miracle Ear
221 SW Kennybrook Dr.
Grimes, IA,   50111
Phone: 515-278-2517
Fax: 
nrrasmussen@live.com
 
Stacy Rebal AuD Iowa Audiology and HAC's
1006 5th St. Ste 100
Coralville, IA,   52241
Phone: 319-338-6043
Fax: 319-338-7739

 
Annette Redman AuD Iowa Hearing Clinics
2055 Kimball Ave. Ste 300
Waterloo, IA,   50702
Phone: 319-272-2500
Fax: 319-272-2503
aredman@aah.net
 
Fred R. Reyes Reyes Hearing Aid Service
1113 Emerald Dr. - Box 894
Storm Lake, IA,   50588
Phone: 712-732-4409
Fax: 
None
 
Daniel Richert AuD Horizon Hearing Services
1101 S. 25th St. PO Box 503
Bethany, MO,   64424
Phone: 660-425-7400
Fax: 660-425-7404
hrzn55@hotmail.com
 
Deb Rieks Cedar Valley Center for Hearing
1753 W. Ridgeway Ave., Ste. 110
Waterloo, IA,   50701
Phone: 319-833-5971
Fax: 
drieks@cvmspc.com
 
Sondra Rierson AuD Hearing Unlimited
608 W. 7th St
Carroll, IA,   51401
Phone: 712-792-1421
Fax: 712-792-6706
sondra_rierson@aah.net
 
Robyn L. Ritchey AuD Wolfe Clinic
309 E Church Street
Marshalltown, IA,   50158
Phone: 641-754-6263
Fax: 
rritchey@wolfeclinic.com
 
David Rodawig Miracle Ear
2308 30th St. Unit #2
Spirit Lake, IA,   50360
Phone: 712-336-0580
Fax: 712-336-6942
drodawig@frasierenterprises.com
 
John Rooney BH BS HAD Hearing Lab Technologies
2212 51st Street
Des Moines, IA,   50310
Phone: 
Fax: 
hearingguy@earthlink.net
 
Michael L. Roush BC HIS Advanced Hearing Aid Service
852 Middle Rd. Suite 104
Bettendorf, IA,   52722
Phone: 563-355-3261
Fax: 
dnmroush@yahoo.com
 
Helen Royer Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd. NE. Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
hroyer@beltonecr.com
 
Kevin Royer BC-HIS Beltone of Iowa
3717 Center Point Rd. NE, Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
kroyer@beltonecr.com
 
Aaron Salandro HIS Miracle Ear
3500 Dodge Ste. 105
Dubuque, IA,   52003
Phone: 319-270-3956
Fax: 
asalandro@frasierenterprises.com
 
Stacy Sammons Concept by Iowa Hearing Aid Ctrs.
200 High Ave. W, Ste. 2
Oskaloosa, IA,   52577
Phone: 641-673-0911
Fax: 
stacy@iowahearing.com
 
Kimberly Schee Quad City Audiology Consultants
2215 E. 52nd St., Ste. 2
Davenport, IA,   52807
Phone: 563-355-7712
Fax: 563-359-1325
kschee@audiologyconsultants.com
 
Henry F. Schmidt Multiple Hearing Aid Associates
3171 Larach Ave.
Sheldon, IA,   51201
Phone: 712-324-1244
Fax: 
none
 
Judy Semrad Miracle Ear
928 Valley View Dr. Ste 15
Council Bluffs, IA,   51503
Phone: 
Fax: 
judysemrad@hotmail.com
 
Kathy Shaw Iowa Hearing Aid Centers
Penn Central Mall, Ste. 2
Oskaloosa, IA,   52577
Phone: 800-792-9564
Fax: 641-676-1749
kathy@iowahearing.com
 
Sarah Joy Sheeley Costco Wholesale
2900 Heartland Dr.
Coralville, IA,   52241
Phone: 319-545-3220
Fax: 319-545-3221
sjeven@gmail.com
 
Nancy L. Sickelka AuD Cedar Rapids Hearing Center
1825 29th St. NE, Ste. A
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-286-8782
Fax: 319-286-8798
crhc1199@aol.com
 
Michael Sloniker AuD Siouxland Hearing Healthcare
2916 Hamilton Blvd.
Sioux City, IA,   51104
Phone: 712-258-3332
Fax: 712-258-3233
m.sloniker@hotmail.com
 
Sharon Smith
117 Winding Ridge Rd.
Denver, IA,   50622
Phone: 319-883-1668
Fax: 
hearsharon@hotmail.com
 
Jeffrey S. Smith IHS BC HIS
117 Winding Ridge Rd.
Denver, IA,   50622
Phone: 319-883-1667
Fax: 
hearjeff1@hotmail.com
 
Jerry D. Smith IHS BC HIS Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St. Box 808
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
jerryandjudysmith@gmail.com
 
Mike D. Smith IHS BC HIS Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St. Box 808
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
hearsmith@aol.com
 
Judith A. Smith MA CCC-A Hearing Unlimited
118 E. 13th St. Box 808
Ames, IA,   50010
Phone: 515-233-1367
Fax: 515-233-1012
jerryandjudysmith@gmail.com
 
Patricia K. Stark BC HIS Killean Aud & Hrg Aid Center
206 4th Ave. S
Clinton, IA,   52732
Phone: 563-242-7852
Fax: 563-242-0452
pattistark@gmail.com
 
Peggy L. Stephens BC HIS Connect Hearing
Plaza West Mall 2428 4th SW
Mason City, IA,   50401
Phone: 641-424-1111
Fax: 641-424-6715
pls2441@gmail.com
 
Tim Strong NB-HIS Miracle Ear
3160 8th St SW, Ste. F
Altoona, IA,   50009
Phone: 515-957-9665
Fax: 
tstrong@frasierenterprises.com
 
Tracy Sullivan MA CCC-A Hearing Health Centers
125 1st St. NW
LeMars, IA,   51031
Phone: 712-546-4723
Fax: 
tracy.sullivan@hhcmail.com
 
Steven Sword MA CCC-A E.N.T. of Southeast Iowa
1106 Pennsylvania
Ottumwa, IA,   52501
Phone: 641-684-0044
Fax: 641-684-9015
ssword@pcsia.net
 
Stuart Trembath MA CCC-A Hearing Associates P.C.
250 So. Crescent Dr. Ste. 100
Mason City, IA,   50401
Phone: 641-494-5180
Fax: 641-494-5185
hearing@netins.net
 
Calvin Trepp Audibel Hearing Centers
422 S. Pierce Ave. Ste 101
Mason City, IA,   50401
Phone: 641-424-6769
Fax: 641-424-6774
calvin_trepp@yahoo.com
 
Tricia Ann Veik NBC-HIS Woodard Hearing Centers
6925 Hickman Road
Urbandale, IA,   50322
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 515-237-3917
tricia@woodardhearing.com
 
Bruce Vircks AuD Wolfe Clinic PC
309 E. Church St.
Marshalltown, IA,   50158
Phone: 641-754-6263
Fax: 641-752-5857
bvircks@wolfeclinic.com
 
Lisa Washburn Miracle Ear
921 Blairs Ferry Rd NE, Ste. 110
Cedar Rapids, IA,   52402
Phone: 319-378-8077
Fax: 
lwashurn@frasierenterprises.com
 
Michael Werner Hearing HealthCare Center
2016 Cedar Plaza Dr. #6
Muscatine, IA,   52761
Phone: 563-316-6022
Fax: 
mvwerner@msn.com
 
Nathaniel Wisecup Woodard Hearing Center
6925 Hickman Road
Urbandale, IA,   50311
Phone: 515-276-6122
Fax: 
dr.wisecup@woodardhearing.com
 
Eric Wolvers Beltone of Iowa
3440 East 33rd St., Ste. B
Des Moines, IA,   50317
Phone: 319-393-8994
Fax: 319-393-0895
ewolvers@beltonecr.com